Home > Download, Movie > The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Download: avi, mp4, wmv, mkv formats

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Download: avi, mp4, wmv, mkv formats

Download: avi, mp4, wmv, mkv formats

Download: avi, mp4, wmv, mkv formats

The.Dark.Knight.Rises.avi
The.Dark.Knight.Rises.mp4
The.Dark.Knight.Rises.wmv
The.Dark.Knight.Rises.mkv

DVDrip(720p,1080p), BDrip(Blu-ray Disc), XviD, MPEG-4 codec, Audio Codec: AC3, 448 kb/s (6 ch) Digital

Being honest, this was the first dark knight series I watched. Well, I’ve seen the first one but it was when I was quite young, so I don’t remember anything. Still, I was really excited about the release. At first, I didn’t recognize who was who since I haven’t watched the previous movie. However, while the movie went on, I began to understand everything. The action in the movie was fantastic. Watching it made be realize. Wow! This is Christopher Nolan. I really enjoyed Inception and I recognized many common things in the two. Tom hardy, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, and other characters were in inception, the storyline was abundant. Both of them had dramatic twists at the end. I was really surprised at the end. This dark knight made me watch the other series. Just fantastic. Can’t wait for the next one!

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) Download

An official 13 Minute behind-the-scenes preview of Christopher Nolan’s “The Dark Knight Rises”. Featuring the cast and crew of the movie on-set during production.

I just saw this movie as I saw the other two, But this piece is just an amazing experience of my life. It rises the sprites in me, the great acting, great directing, great soundtracks and much much more, every second of this movie I enjoyed and that was the incredible experience, my mind is still shouting, Deshi, Deshi, Basara, Basara.

I would not recommend just, I would force you to go watch this. If this movie won’t get the Oscar I would be very disappointed. It is the best movie I guess I have ever seen. Watch it, its worth it. I don’t know who to say that you have just done a historical job. Salute to the entire team of The Dark Knight Rises. Yes, yes you have risen again.

Categories: Download, Movie Tags: , , , , ,
  1. pamela
    March 19, 2013 at 7:23 pm | #1

    I am in fact pleased to read this blog posts which includes
    plenty of useful information, thanks for providing
    these kinds of statistics.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

